Contact Us

General Information
info@lists.iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2450 
Funding
info@lists.iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2450 
Membership/Community
Alyssa Simmons
amsimmons@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2450 
Courses/Events
Gabrielle Stone
gstone@iq.harvard.edu
617-495-9489 
Grant Support
Brooke Moore
bmoore@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-7294 
Administrative Support
Cindy Smith
cmsmith@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2272 
HR Support
Bonnie O'Brien
bobrien@iq.harvard.edu
617-384-9253
Lisa Galvin
lgalvin@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2269
Technical/Product Support
support@help.hmdc.harvard.edu


View Larger Map

IQSS

1737 Cambridge Street
CGIS Knafel Building, Room 350
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-496-2450