Contact Us

Our all-purpose email address is the most efficient way to reach us.  We're standing by, we'll see it immediately, and we'll get your question into the right hands right away. Still interested in making a phone call?  That's fine, too. Here are a few of our more frequently used numbers:

Data Science & Products
Merce Crosas
mcrosas@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-1274

Research Technology
Len Wisniewski
lwisniewski@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-7971
Administrative Support
Cindy Smith
cmsmith@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2272 
Scientific Programs
Cindy Smith
cmsmith@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2272 
Grant Support
Brooke Moore
bmoore@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-7294
Event Planning
Gabrielle Stone
gstone@iq.harvard.edu
617-495-9489 
HR Support
Bonnie O'Brien
bobrien@iq.harvard.edu
617-384-9253
Membership/Community
Cassie McGrath
cmcgrath01@iq.harvard.edu
617-496-2450 

 
View Larger Map

IQSS

1737 Cambridge Street
CGIS Knafel Building, Room 350
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-496-2450